Thursday, 23 June 2016

Today portrait - Iza

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Iza - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 30 May 2016

Perdomo

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Painting

Lokalizacja: Academy of Fine Arts, Katowice, Polska

Painting - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Blue

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Blue - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Mood

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Mood - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 23 May 2016

Lilacs

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 19 May 2016

No title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Teddy bear

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Teddy bear - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Teddy bear - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 16 May 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Bogucice, Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 5 May 2016

Elizabeth

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Elizabeth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Agata - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 2 May 2016

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Agata - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 28 April 2016

P

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

P - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Polaroid Wall

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Polaroid Wall - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Today Portrait - Blazej

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today Portrait - Blazej - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 18 April 2016

Today portrait - Elizabeth

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Elizabeth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Today portrait - Elizabeth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Today portrait - Pawel

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Pawel - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Today portrait - Pawel - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Tulip

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Tulip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Tulip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Mirek

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Mirek - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Mirek - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 11 April 2016

Let's clip

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Let's clip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Let's clip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Thursday, 7 April 2016

It is not allowed to watch


It is not allowed to watch - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
It is not allowed to watch - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Spring

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Spring - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Spring - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 4 April 2016

Legs

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Legs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Legs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Julia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Marta

Lokalizacja: Warszawa, Polska

Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>

Monday, 21 March 2016

Pink

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Pink - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Pink - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

-->>