Thursday, 28 April 2016

P

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

P - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Polaroid Wall

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Polaroid Wall - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Today Portrait - Blazej

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today Portrait - Blazej - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 18 April 2016

Today portrait - Elizabeth

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Elizabeth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Today portrait - Elizabeth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Today portrait - Pawel

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Pawel - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Today portrait - Pawel - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Tulip

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Tulip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Tulip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Mirek

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Mirek - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Mirek - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Monday, 11 April 2016

Let's clip

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Let's clip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Let's clip - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 7 April 2016

It is not allowed to watch


It is not allowed to watch - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
It is not allowed to watch - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Spring

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Spring - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Spring - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 4 April 2016

Legs

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Legs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Legs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Julia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Marta

Lokalizacja: Warszawa, Polska

Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 21 March 2016

Pink

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Pink - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Pink - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 11 March 2016

Kinga in magenta

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Kinga in magenta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Kinga in magenta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Complicated

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Complicated - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Complicated - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 7 March 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Julia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Lips

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Lips - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Lips - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Julia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Julia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

In Barber Shop - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
In Barber Shop - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

In Barber Shop - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
In Barber Shop - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Long

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Long - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

In movement

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

In movement - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
In movement - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Black Queen

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.


Monday, 15 February 2016

Body

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Body - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Body - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Hearts need to be washed

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Hearts need to be washed - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Hearts need to be washed - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Martyna is back

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska
after 2.5 years

Martyna is back - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Martyna is back - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.