Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Martyna is back

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska
after 2.5 years

Martyna is back - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Martyna is back - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.


Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Stairs

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Stairs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Stairs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 8 February 2016

Stairs

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Stairs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Stairs - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Black Queen

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Black Queen

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Black Queen

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Black Queen - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 29 January 2016

Shame

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Shame - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Shame - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Watching you

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Watching you - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Watching you - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Crayons

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Crayons - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Crayons - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Saturday, 9 January 2016

La Sagrada Familia

Lokalizacja: La Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Barcelona, Hiszpania

La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
La Sagrada Familia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Morning

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Morning - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 16 November 2015

Move

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Move - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Move - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Music!

Lokalizacja: Warszawa, Polska

Music! - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Music! - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 2 November 2015

Sun... stay with me

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Sun... stay with me - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Sun... stay with me - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Sylwia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Sylwia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Sylwia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Indefinitely

Lokalizacja: Śródmieście Północne, Warszawa, Polska

Indefinitely - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Indefinitely - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.





Thursday, 22 October 2015

Unboxed thoughts

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Unboxed thoughts - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Unboxed thoughts - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Lilith dancing in my room

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Lilith dancing in my room - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Lilith dancing in my room - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 19 October 2015

Light of Autumn

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Light of Autumn - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Light of Autumn - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.



Sunday, 18 October 2015

Friday, 16 October 2015

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Untitled - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Smile 4

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Smile - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Smile - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Sweet thoughts

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Sweet thoughts - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Sweet thoughts - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 28 September 2015

Unfocus

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Unfocus - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Unfocus - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.