Monday, 10 April 2017

Dominika

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 7 April 2017

Kinga

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Aneta

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

In a Train





Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Sometimes it takes a while

Lokalizacja: Kraków, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 27 March 2017

Backstage

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Light

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Closer

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 20 March 2017

Flying in a space


Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Ala

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Poland

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Twins


Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 12 March 2017

RAW

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 10 March 2017

Emma


Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 6 March 2017

Body / Ciało

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 27 February 2017

no title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 23 February 2017

no title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Worries

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 6 February 2017

Smoke

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 3 February 2017

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Klaudia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Kinga

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 27 January 2017

Natalia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska



Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.


Monday, 23 January 2017

Ala

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Anna


Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Worry

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Worry - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 20 January 2017

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

Marta

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 16 January 2017

Ala

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 12 December 2016

Paulina

Lokalizacja: Zabrze, Polska

Paulina - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Ala


Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Today portrait - Sylwia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Sylwia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Head against the wall

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 17 October 2016

Mirror of the truth

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Mirror of the truth - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Today portrait - Karolina

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Indomitable

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Making her laugh

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

No title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.