Friday, 23 September 2016

Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Agata - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Geometry

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Geometry - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

no title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Ania - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Ania - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 19 September 2016

no title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Ala - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

When one photographer shots another

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

When one photographer shots another - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Today portrait - Ala

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Ala - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 12 September 2016

Today portrait - Justyna

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Justyna - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 8 September 2016

No title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Kinga

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Kinga - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 5 September 2016

Katarzyna

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Katarzyna - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Friday, 2 September 2016

Today portrait - Hugo


Hugo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

No title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Today portrait - Tomek

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Tomek - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 29 August 2016

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Today portrait - Marta

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Marta - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Today portrait - Natalia

Lokalizacja: Len Arte, Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Natalia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Today portrait - Magda

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Magda - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Friday, 12 August 2016

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Today portrait - Ola and Sebastian

Lokalizacja: Len Arte, Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Ola and Sebastian - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Today portrait - Agata

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Today portrait - Agata - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Today portrait - Martyna

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Martyna - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Today portrait - Karolina

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Karolina - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 18 July 2016

No Title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Today portrait - Psss

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Psss - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Jungle

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Jungle - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Jungle - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 11 July 2016

Kasia

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Kasia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Kasia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Kasia - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 9 July 2016

Baloons

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Baloons - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Baloons - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Yes

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Yes - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 4 July 2016

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Today portrait - Iza

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Iza - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 30 May 2016

Perdomo

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Perdomo - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Painting

Lokalizacja: Academy of Fine Arts, Katowice, Polska

Painting - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Blue

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Blue - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Mood

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Mood - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 23 May 2016

Lilacs

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Thursday, 19 May 2016

No title

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Teddy bear

Lokalizacja: Katowice, Polska

Teddy bear - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.
Teddy bear - Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.

Monday, 16 May 2016

Untitled

Lokalizacja: Bogucice, Katowice, Polska

Copyright © Marcin Michalak Photography.